MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE



Austria:

Siegfried Knasmüller - University of Vienna

MC Member

siegfried.knasmueller@meduniwien.ac.at

Belgium:

Gudrun Koppen - Flemish Institute for Technological Research (VITO)

MC Member

Vice Chair

Core Group Member

gudrun.koppen@vito.be 

Jean-Pierre Gillet - University of Namur

MC Member

jean-pierre.gillet@unamur.be

Sabine Langie - University of Maastricht

MC Substitute

Core Group member

s.langie@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Bosnia and Herzegovina:

Anja Haveric - Institute for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology

MC Member

anja.haveric@ingeb.unsa.ba

Maida Hadzic - Institute for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology

MC Member

maida.hadzic@ingeb.unsa.ba

Sanin Haveric - Institute for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology

MC Substitute

sanin.haveric@ingeb.unsa.ba 


Croatia:

Mirta Milic - Institute for Medical Research and Occupational Health

MC Member

Core Group Member

mirtamil@gmail.com

Goran Gajski - Institute for Medical Research and Occupational Health

MC Member

ggajski@imi.hr 


Czech Republic:

Pavel Vodicka - Institute of Experimental Medicine, Academy of Sciences

MC Member

pvodicka@biomed.cas.cz

Sona Vodenkova - Institute of Experimental Medicine, Academy of Sciences

MC Substitute

sonavodenkova@seznam.cz 

Pavel Rossner - Institute of Experimental Medicine, Academy of Sciences

MC Substitute

prossner@biomed.cas.cz 


Denmark:

Peter Møller - Department of Public Health, University of Copenhagen

MC Member

Core Group Member

pemo@sund.ku.dk

Nicklas Raun Jacobsen - National Research Center for the Working environment

MC Member

nrj@arbejdsmiljoforskning.dk 


France:

Bertrand Pourrout - ISA Lille

MC Member

Core Group Member

Grant Holder

bertrand.pourrut@yncrea.fr 

Elisa Boutet-Robinet - University of Toulouse

MC Member

elisa.boutet@univ-tlse3.fr 

Jean-Luc Ravanat - CEA - Grenoble

MC Substitute

jravanat@cea.fr 

Marie Carriere - CEA - Grenoble

MC Substitute

marie.carriere@cea.fr 


Germany:

Helga Stopper - Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology University of Würzburg

MC Member

stopper@toxi.uni-wuerzburg.de 

Elke Richling - TU Kaiserslautern Food Chemistry

Mc Member

richling@chemie.uni-kl.de 


Greece:

Petros Marangos - University of Ioannina

MC Member

pmaragos@cc.uoi.gr 


Hungary:

Zsuzsanna Nemeth - National Public Health Institute

MC Member

nemanna@gmail.com

Annamaria Brech - National Public Health Institute

MC Substitute

brech.annamaria@osski.hu 


Ireland:

Blanaid White - Dublin City University

MC Member

blanaid.white@dcu.ie 

Dermot Walls - Dublin City University

MC Substitute

dermot.walls@dcu.ie 


Italy:

Stefano Bonassi - IRCCS San Raffaele Pisana Rome

MC Member

Core Group Member

stefano.bonassi@sanraffaele.it 

Lisa Giovannelli - University of Florence

MC Member

lisa.giovannelli@unifi.it 

Cristian Del Bo' - University of Milan

MC Substitute

cristian.delbo@unimi.it 

Patrizia Riso - University of Milan

MC Substitute

patrizia.riso@unimi.it 


Latvia:

Nikolajs Sjakste - University of Latvia

MC Member

nikolajs.sjakste@lu.lv 


Montenegro:

Snezana Pantovic - University of Montenegro

MC Member

snezap@ac.me 

Zorica Potpara - University of Montenegro

MC Member

zoricap@ac.me 


Netherlands:

Roger Godschalk - Dep. of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Maastricht University

MC Member

Core Group Member

r.godschalk@maastrichtuniversity.nl 


Norway:

Maria Dusinska - Norwegian Institute for Air Research

MC Member

Core Group Member

mdu@nilu.no 

Gunnar Brunborg - Norwegian Institute of Public Health

MC Substitute

Core Group Member

gunnar.brunborg@fhi.no 

Kristine Gutzkow - Norwegian Institute of Public Health

MC Substitute

kristine.bjerve.gutzkow@fhi.no 


Poland:

Marcin Kruszewski - Institute of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology

MC Member

m.kruszewski@ichtj.waw.pl 

Lucyna Kapka-Skrzypczak - Institute of Rural Health

MC Member

lucynakapka@gmail.com 

Maria Wojewodzka - Institute of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology

MC Substitute

m.wojewodzka@ichtj.waw.pl 

Magdalena Matysiak-Kucharek - Institute of Rural Health

MC Substitute

matysiak.magdalena@imw.lublin.pl 


Portugal:

João Paulo Teixeira - National Institute of Health

MC Member

Core Group Member

STSM Coordinator

jpft12@gmail.com 

Carina Ladeira - Polytechnic Institute of Lisbon

MC Member

carina.ladeira@estesl.ipl.pt 

Carla Costa - Institute of Public Health of the University of Porto

MC Substitute

cstcosta@gmail.com 

Solange Costa - Institute of Public Health of the University of Porto

MC Substitute

solange.costa2@gmail.com 


Serbia:

Biljana Potpaveric - Faculty of Medicine, University of Belgrade

MC Member

bilja22@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs 

Ninoslav Djelic - Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Belgrade

MC Member

ndjelic@vet.bg.ac.rs 

Lada Zivkovic - Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Belgrade

MC Substitute

lada@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs 

Milena Radakovic - Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Belgrade

MC Substitute

mj.radakovic@gmail.com 


Slovakia:

Monika Sramkova - Cancer Research Institute, Bratislava

MC Member

monika.sramkova@savba.sk 

Katarina Volkovova - Slovak Medical University

MC Member

katarina.volkovova@szu.sk 

Alena Gabelova - Cancer Research Institute, Bratislava

MC Substitute

alena.gabelova@savba.sk 

Alena Kazimírová - Slovak Medical University

MC Substitute

alena.kazimirova@szu.sk 


Slovenia:

Bojana Žegura - National Institute of Biology

MC Member

bojana.zegura@nib.si 

Katja Goričar - University of Ljubljana

MC Member

katja.goricar@mf.uni-lj.si 

Vita Dolzan - Faculty of Medicine, University of Ljubljana

MC Substitute

vita.dolzan@mf.uni-lj.si 

Matjaz Novak - National Institute of Biology

MC Substitute

matjaz.novak@nib.si 

Metka Filipič - National Institute of Biology

MC Substitute

metka.filipic@nib.si 


Spain:

Amaya Azqueta - University of Navarra

MC Member

Core Group Member

amazqueta@unav.es 

Vanessa Valdiglesias - University of A Coruña

MC Member

vvaldiglesias@udc.es 

Blanca Laffon - University of A Coruña

MC Substitute

blaffon@udc.es 


Turkey:

Nursen Basaran - Hacettepe University

MC Member

nbasaran@hacettepe.edu.tr 


United Kingdom:

Diana Anderson - University of Bradford

MC Member

d.anderson1@bradford.ac.uk 

Susan Duthie - Robert Gordon University

MC Member

s.j.duthie@rgu.ac.uk